Latest Products https://www.sonytrend.com Latest Products Mon, 06 Dec 2021 13:29:40 +0530 en-us https://www.sonytrend.com Cotton Sarees https://www.sonytrend.com/cotton-sarees.htm https://www.sonytrend.com/cotton-sarees.htm Mon, 14 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Silk Sarees https://www.sonytrend.com/silk-sarees.htm https://www.sonytrend.com/silk-sarees.htm Mon, 14 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chiffon Sarees https://www.sonytrend.com/chiffon-sarees.htm https://www.sonytrend.com/chiffon-sarees.htm Mon, 14 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Georgette Sarees https://www.sonytrend.com/georgette-sarees.htm https://www.sonytrend.com/georgette-sarees.htm Mon, 14 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Net Sarees https://www.sonytrend.com/net-sarees.htm https://www.sonytrend.com/net-sarees.htm Mon, 14 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Velvet Sarees https://www.sonytrend.com/velvet-sarees.htm https://www.sonytrend.com/velvet-sarees.htm Mon, 14 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sambalpuri Cotton Saree https://www.sonytrend.com/sambalpuri-cotton-saree.htm https://www.sonytrend.com/sambalpuri-cotton-saree.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tant Cotton Saree https://www.sonytrend.com/tant-cotton-saree.htm https://www.sonytrend.com/tant-cotton-saree.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kanjeevaram Cotton Saree https://www.sonytrend.com/kanjeevaram-cotton-saree.htm https://www.sonytrend.com/kanjeevaram-cotton-saree.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Khadi Cotton Saree https://www.sonytrend.com/khadi-cotton-saree.htm https://www.sonytrend.com/khadi-cotton-saree.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chanderi Cotton Saree https://www.sonytrend.com/chanderi-cotton-saree.htm https://www.sonytrend.com/chanderi-cotton-saree.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 . Dhakai Cotton Saree https://www.sonytrend.com/dhakai-cotton-saree.htm https://www.sonytrend.com/dhakai-cotton-saree.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chikankari Cotton Saree https://www.sonytrend.com/chikankari-cotton-saree.htm https://www.sonytrend.com/chikankari-cotton-saree.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gadwal Cotton Sare https://www.sonytrend.com/gadwal-cotton-sare.htm https://www.sonytrend.com/gadwal-cotton-sare.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kota Doria Cotton Saree https://www.sonytrend.com/kota-doria-cotton-saree.htm https://www.sonytrend.com/kota-doria-cotton-saree.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pochampally Cotton Saree https://www.sonytrend.com/pochampally-cotton-saree.htm https://www.sonytrend.com/pochampally-cotton-saree.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Assam Silk Saree https://www.sonytrend.com/assam-silk-saree.htm https://www.sonytrend.com/assam-silk-saree.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Art Silk Saree https://www.sonytrend.com/art-silk-saree.htm https://www.sonytrend.com/art-silk-saree.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Banarasi Silk Saree https://www.sonytrend.com/banarasi-silk-saree.htm https://www.sonytrend.com/banarasi-silk-saree.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Baluchari Silk Saree https://www.sonytrend.com/baluchari-silk-saree.htm https://www.sonytrend.com/baluchari-silk-saree.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bomkai Silk Saree https://www.sonytrend.com/bomkai-silk-saree.htm https://www.sonytrend.com/bomkai-silk-saree.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tussar Silk Saree https://www.sonytrend.com/tussar-silk-saree.htm https://www.sonytrend.com/tussar-silk-saree.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Banglori Silk Saree https://www.sonytrend.com/banglori-silk-saree.htm https://www.sonytrend.com/banglori-silk-saree.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chanderi Silk Saree https://www.sonytrend.com/chanderi-silk-saree.htm https://www.sonytrend.com/chanderi-silk-saree.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Silk Saree https://www.sonytrend.com/raw-silk-saree.htm https://www.sonytrend.com/raw-silk-saree.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Patola Silk Saree https://www.sonytrend.com/patola-silk-saree.htm https://www.sonytrend.com/patola-silk-saree.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organza Silk Saree https://www.sonytrend.com/organza-silk-saree.htm https://www.sonytrend.com/organza-silk-saree.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Matka Silk Saree https://www.sonytrend.com/matka-silk-saree.htm https://www.sonytrend.com/matka-silk-saree.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kota Silk Saree https://www.sonytrend.com/kota-silk-saree.htm https://www.sonytrend.com/kota-silk-saree.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kanjivaram Silk Saree https://www.sonytrend.com/kanjivaram-silk-saree.htm https://www.sonytrend.com/kanjivaram-silk-saree.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gadwal Silk Saree https://www.sonytrend.com/gadwal-silk-saree.htm https://www.sonytrend.com/gadwal-silk-saree.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Korial Silk Saree https://www.sonytrend.com/korial-silk-saree.htm https://www.sonytrend.com/korial-silk-saree.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Party Wear Net Saree https://www.sonytrend.com/party-wear-net-saree.htm https://www.sonytrend.com/party-wear-net-saree.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Net Saree https://www.sonytrend.com/fancy-net-saree.htm https://www.sonytrend.com/fancy-net-saree.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Net Saree https://www.sonytrend.com/designer-net-saree.htm https://www.sonytrend.com/designer-net-saree.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Embroidered Net Saree https://www.sonytrend.com/embroidered-net-saree.htm https://www.sonytrend.com/embroidered-net-saree.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Georgette Saree https://www.sonytrend.com/plain-georgette-saree.htm https://www.sonytrend.com/plain-georgette-saree.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Embroidered Georgette Saree https://www.sonytrend.com/embroidered-georgette-saree.htm https://www.sonytrend.com/embroidered-georgette-saree.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Georgette Saree https://www.sonytrend.com/printed-georgette-saree.htm https://www.sonytrend.com/printed-georgette-saree.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Georgette Saree https://www.sonytrend.com/fancy-georgette-saree.htm https://www.sonytrend.com/fancy-georgette-saree.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Georgette Saree https://www.sonytrend.com/designer-georgette-saree.htm https://www.sonytrend.com/designer-georgette-saree.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Muga Silk Saree https://www.sonytrend.com/muga-silk-saree.htm https://www.sonytrend.com/muga-silk-saree.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Chiffon Saree https://www.sonytrend.com/plain-chiffon-saree.htm https://www.sonytrend.com/plain-chiffon-saree.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Chiffon Saree https://www.sonytrend.com/printed-chiffon-saree.htm https://www.sonytrend.com/printed-chiffon-saree.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Embroidered Chiffon Saree https://www.sonytrend.com/embroidered-chiffon-saree.htm https://www.sonytrend.com/embroidered-chiffon-saree.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Chiffon Saree https://www.sonytrend.com/fancy-chiffon-saree.htm https://www.sonytrend.com/fancy-chiffon-saree.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Party Wear Chiffon Saree https://www.sonytrend.com/party-wear-chiffon-saree.htm https://www.sonytrend.com/party-wear-chiffon-saree.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Velvet Saree https://www.sonytrend.com/plain-velvet-saree.htm https://www.sonytrend.com/plain-velvet-saree.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Velvet Saree https://www.sonytrend.com/fancy-velvet-saree.htm https://www.sonytrend.com/fancy-velvet-saree.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Embroidered Velvet Saree https://www.sonytrend.com/embroidered-velvet-saree.htm https://www.sonytrend.com/embroidered-velvet-saree.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Muslin Silk Saree https://www.sonytrend.com/muslin-silk-saree.htm https://www.sonytrend.com/muslin-silk-saree.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Madhubani Hand Print Pure Khadi Cotton Saree https://www.sonytrend.com/madhubani-hand-print-pure-khadi-cotton-saree.htm https://www.sonytrend.com/madhubani-hand-print-pure-khadi-cotton-saree.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Thread Work Embroidered Pure Chinon Chiffon Saree https://www.sonytrend.com/thread-work-embroidered-pure-chinon-chiffon-saree.htm https://www.sonytrend.com/thread-work-embroidered-pure-chinon-chiffon-saree.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Handloom Madhubani Print Ghicha Pure Tussar Silk Saree https://www.sonytrend.com/handloom-madhubani-print-ghicha-pure-tussar-silk-saree.htm https://www.sonytrend.com/handloom-madhubani-print-ghicha-pure-tussar-silk-saree.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Handloom Madhubani Print Ghicha Pure Silk Saree https://www.sonytrend.com/handloom-madhubani-print-ghicha-pure-silk-saree.htm https://www.sonytrend.com/handloom-madhubani-print-ghicha-pure-silk-saree.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Munga Tussar Pure Silk Saree https://www.sonytrend.com/munga-tussar-pure-silk-saree.htm https://www.sonytrend.com/munga-tussar-pure-silk-saree.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Lehenga Choli https://www.sonytrend.com/indian-lehenga-choli.htm https://www.sonytrend.com/indian-lehenga-choli.htm Mon, 27 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Bags https://www.sonytrend.com/indian-bags.htm https://www.sonytrend.com/indian-bags.htm Mon, 27 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Banarasi Lehenga Choli https://www.sonytrend.com/banarasi-lehenga-choli.htm https://www.sonytrend.com/banarasi-lehenga-choli.htm Mon, 27 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bridal Lehenga Choli https://www.sonytrend.com/bridal-lehenga-choli.htm https://www.sonytrend.com/bridal-lehenga-choli.htm Mon, 27 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Party Wear lehenga choli https://www.sonytrend.com/party-wear-lehenga-choli.htm https://www.sonytrend.com/party-wear-lehenga-choli.htm Mon, 27 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Promotional Bags https://www.sonytrend.com/jute-promotional-bags.htm https://www.sonytrend.com/jute-promotional-bags.htm Mon, 27 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Banjara Shoulder Bags https://www.sonytrend.com/banjara-shoulder-bags.htm https://www.sonytrend.com/banjara-shoulder-bags.htm Mon, 27 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Potli Bags https://www.sonytrend.com/designer-potli-bags.htm https://www.sonytrend.com/designer-potli-bags.htm Mon, 27 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Clutch Bags https://www.sonytrend.com/designer-clutch-bags.htm https://www.sonytrend.com/designer-clutch-bags.htm Mon, 27 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530